My Wrongs (Luke Elliott Remix)

from by Howard James Kenny

  • Record/Vinyl

    Hand numbered (limited edition of 200) 4-track 12" vinyl in recycled cardboard sleeve and stickered plastic wallet. Includes a download voucher for the remixes of every track from Shelter Songs.

    My Wrongs 12" tracklist:
    A1 My Wrongs (original)
    A2 My Wrongs (Luke Elliott remix)
    B1 This Old Ship (CutWires remix)
    B2 Insects (Celluloid remix)

    Shelter Songs Remixes download tracklist:
    1. My Wrongs (Luke Elliott Remix)
    2. Good Fortune (Terry Walls Remix)
    3. This Old Ship (CutWires Remix)
    4. Digits Point (Frenchfire Remix)
    5. Insects (Celluloid Remix)
    6. Ifs (Rich Clarke Remix)
    7. Those Owls (James Willis Remix)
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 200 

      £8 GBP



from My Wrongs / Shelter Songs Remixes, released April 16, 2012
Music and lyrics written by Howard James Kenny
Remix and additional production by Luke Elliott
Original version recorded and produced by Dave Draper
Mastered by Dave Draper
Art and design by Andy German



all rights reserved


Howard James Kenny Worcester, UK

"Using pedals and loops to accent crystal clear vocals, he lays out meticulously constructed, and frequently astonishing compositions" - Kerrang!

""Welcome to your new dream, right here." - 5/5

"One of the most interesting singer-songwriters to emerge in the last couple of years... extraordinary folk-pop." -
... more

contact / help

Contact Howard James Kenny

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code